Contact Us

Questions? Need more information about anything? Want to contact a board or committee member? You can always send us an email message at:

If you want information about becoming a member contact us here. Your inquiry will go directly to our Membership Chair.

Here is a listing of our members

Note: Meeting location – We normally meet at the Riverhouse “Currents” restaurant and check-in building. However at times we meet at the Riverhouse Convention Center, across the street. Be sure to check our calendar for location.

Be sure to check or calendar to see if we are meeting at the Currents Restaurant or the Convention Center

Board Meetings
The Greater Bend Rotary board meets on the second Tuesday of every month, 4PM to 5:30PM. Club members are free to attend and learn a bit more about the inner workings of the club.

Greater Bend Rotary Club Officers
Co-Presidents- Shannon Bennett & Mark Capell
President-Elect Brian Stallcop
Secretary-Brian Shawver
Treasurer-Greg Fowler
Past-President-Gary Meyer

Board of Directors

World Community Service Jamie Garza
Club Administration-Brian Shawver
Community Service-Alan Glickman
PR/Communications-Michael Cottam
New Generations-Brian Stallcop
Membership/Fellowship-Terri Shephard
Donations Committee-Amy Ward
Fund Raising-Peggy Carey
RCGB Foundation-Kyle Frick

Committee Chairpersons
Programs-Pete Korstad
World Community Service-Jamie Garza
RCGB Foundation-Kyle Frick
Donations/Community Impact-Amy Ward
PR/Web-Michael Cottam
Membership and Fellowship-Teri Shephard
Community Service-Alan Glickman
Global Grants-TBD
New Generations / Vocational Service-Brian Stallcop
Youth Exchange-Bruce Abernethy
Wine Raffle-Bruce Plummer
Pints for Polio-Chris Raven
Duck Race-Kyle Frick
Happy Hour- ?
Attendance-Brian Shawver
Membership Development-Steve Lelli + Loren Irving

You can contact any of the above members at: